Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
skycity
Posted by: Sibling
He is 37, Separated, Christian: Roman Catholic Male living in New Zealand, Oceania

His hobbies are playing soccer and listening to music.He loves spending time with friends and famili More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Management

Profession : Hotel & Restaurant Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Konkani


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Italian, Konkani, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : New Zealand, Oceania

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock

My Favorite Reads : Fantasy, History

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
His hobbies are playing soccer and listening to music.He loves spending time with friends and families.Easy going person,love spending time with his loved ones.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 27 to 35

Marital Status :

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
val

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
anytime

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2011 Today Matrimony - Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design ,Development & SEO by allinallseo.com