Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
mansarovar16
Posted by: Self
I am 36, Divorced, Hindu: Bengali Female living in Madhya Pradesh, India

I'm a simple, easy going and fun loving person. I have interest in drawing/painting, cooking, readin More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Virgo


Nakshatra :
Uttaraphalguni


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Bengali

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Bengali

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Bengali


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Bengali, English, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Madhya Pradesh, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Alternative healing, Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm a simple, easy going and fun loving person. I have interest in drawing/painting, cooking, reading various books articles and journals. I'm looking for a kind and dedicated partner to spend my life with. If you're interested in me do drop a message with your contact details.
  My Family
We're a close knit family of four.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 35 to 42

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm to 6ft 2in - 187cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu: Hindi, Hindu: Bengali, Hindu: Assamese, Hindu: Gujarati, Hindu: Kannada, Hindu: Konkani, Hindu: Malayalam, Hindu: Marathi, Hindu: Marwari, Hindu: Oriya, Hindu: Punjabi, Hindu: Sindhi, Hindu: Tamil, Hindu: Telugu

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Masters, Doctorate, Honours degree, Bachelors, Associates degree -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Europe, Africa, Asia, Middle East, Caribbean, South America, Oceania

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Ruchira Poddar

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
11 am to 4 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2011 Today Matrimony - Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design ,Development & SEO by allinallseo.com