Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
hezal
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 28, Never Married, Hindu: Gujarati Female living in Maharashtra, India

i am looking for guy from any stream bt should be well educated an with gud family background n only More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Date of Birth : Jun 8, 1989

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Gujarati

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am looking for guy from any stream bt should be well educated an with gud family background n only should be holding resident permit if staying abroad
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 27 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : - Administrative services, Architecture, Armed Forces, Arts, Commerce, Computers/ IT, Education, Engineering/ Technology, Fashion, Finance, Fine Arts, Home Science, Law, Management, Medicine, Nursing/ Health Sciences, Office administration, Science, Shipping, Travel & Tourism

Profession : Accountant, Acting Professional, Actor, Administration Professional, Advertising Professional, Architect, Artisan, Audiologist, Beautician, Biologist / Botanist, Business Person, Civil Engineer, Clerical Official, Consultant, Customer Support Professional, Doctor, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Project), Entertainment Professional, Executive, Factory worker, Fashion Designer, Finance Professional, Government Employee, Health Care Professional, Hotel & Restaurant Professional, Human Resources Professional, Investment Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Lawyer, Lecturer, Manager, Media Professional, Medical Professional, Medical Transcriptionist, Merchant Naval Officer, Nurse, Occupational Therapist, Optician, Pharmacist, Physicist, Pilot, Production professional, Professor, Psychologist, Research Scholar, Scientist, Self-employed Person, Social Worker, Software Consultant, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Training Professional, Transportation Professional, Veterinary Doctor, Volunteer, Writer, Zoologist
  His Location

Country of Residence : USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Europe, Asia, Middle East, Caribbean, Oceania, South America

State of Residence : Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, , South Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Alberta, British Columbia, Labrado, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, ACT, ACT, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Paracel Islands, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spratly Islands, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, West Bank, Yemen, Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, British V.I., Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dom. Republic, Dominica, Dutch Antilles, El Salvador, Grenada, Grenadines, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, St. Barths, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Vincent, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos, US Virgin Islands, Venezuela, American Samoa, Cook Islands, East Timor, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
self

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time in evening

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2011 Today Matrimony - Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design ,Development & SEO by allinallseo.com