Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Smita1530
Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Christian: Roman Catholic Female living in Maharashtra, India

Hi I m sweta dsouza hard of hearing can talk and speak n my personality is pleasant,humble,sensitive More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Date of Birth : Jan 5, 1984

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 60

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Home Science

Profession : Beautician

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect : Manglorean

Mother Tongue : Konkani


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Konkani
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Italian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi I m sweta dsouza hard of hearing can talk and speak n my personality is pleasant,humble,sensitive,patience,and understanding
  My Family
Hi I lived with my mom I have one brother n one sister both of my siblings are married

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 6ft 9in - 205cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9819882862

Contact Person
:
Sweta dsouza

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
9 pm to 11pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2011 Today Matrimony - Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design ,Development & SEO by allinallseo.com